• Sri Nitish Kumar, Hon'ble Chief Minister of Bihar
  • Sri Sumit Kumar Singh, Hon'ble Minister Science & Technology

Supaul College of Engineering (SCE) is one of the new Government Engineering College established by the Government of Bihar under the Department of Science and Technology. It will start its first academic session 2017 from campus of Government Polytechnic, Raghopur, Supal. The new engineering college will have four engineering branches - Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, and Electronics & Communication with an intake of 60 per branch and 240 students in total.

SCE is one of the new government technical institution establish 2017 Supaul, Bihar, The College is afiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University(AKU), Patna, which was established by the government of Bihar, under Bihar Act 24, 2008. The institute offers full-time Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) degree programs.

Placement Partners

Follow Us On Social Network

Twitter @SCE, Supaul

Facebook @SCE, Supaul